View Our COVID-19 Response

Park Staff

Steve Ward, Park Manager, Steve.Ward@tn.gov

Lyndy Maness, Administrative Assistant, Lyndy.Maness@tn.gov

Ann Duncan, Receptionist, Ann.Duncan@tn.gov

Paul Schauer, Park Ranger, Paul.Schauer@tn.gov

Matthew Bowling, Park Ranger, Matthew.Bowling@tn.gov

Brandon Jarrett, Park Ranger, Brandon.Jarrett@tn.gov

Dameon Fontenot, Park Ranger, Dameon.Fontenot@tn.gov

Will Brazill, Park Ranger, Will.Brazill@tn.gov

Mackenzie Maness, Aviary Intern

Jack Foresman, Seasonal Interpreter

Taylor Smith, Ranger Aide

Park Rangers attend training for certifications which include Birds of Prey Care, Canoe Instructor, Chainsaw Operator, Law Enforcement, and Wildfire Behavior.