Park Staff

Steve Ward, Park Manager, Steve.Ward@tn.gov

Lyndy Maness, Administrative Assistant, Lyndy.Maness@tn.gov

Ann Duncan, Receptionist, Ann.Duncan@tn.gov

Paul Schauer, Park Ranger, Paul.Schauer@tn.gov

Matthew Bowling, Park Ranger, Matthew.Bowling@tn.gov

Brandon Jarrett, Park Ranger, Brandon.Jarrett@tn.gov

Dameon Fontenot, Park Ranger, Dameon.Fontenot@tn.gov

Jack Foresman, Park Ranger, Jack.Foresman@tn.gov

Mackenzie Maness, Seasonal Interpreter/Recreator

Taylor Smith, Ranger Aide

John Okoreeh-Baah, Ranger Aide

Grace Kueker, Ranger Aide

Park Rangers attend training for certifications which include Birds of Prey Care, Canoe Instructor, Chainsaw Operator, Law Enforcement, and Wildfire Behavior.