View Our COVID-19 Response

Contact Us

For Park Information

For information concerning the Park or park activities including volunteer opportunities, please call: 615-373-3467, or contact the park through emails listed below under the Radnor Lake State Natural Area heading.

To contact Friends of Radnor Lake or to inquire about making donations to Radnor Lake, please use the FORL contact information.

Radnor Lake State Natural Area

Steve Ward, Park Manager, Steve.Ward@tn.gov

Matthew Bowling, Park Ranger, Matthew.Bowling@tn.gov

Will Brazill, Park Ranger, Will.Brazill@tn.gov

Dameon Fontenot, Park Ranger, Dameon.Fontenot@tn.gov

Brandon Jarrett, Park Ranger, Brandon.Jarrett@tn.gov

Paul Schauer, Park Ranger, Paul.Schauer@tn.gov

Lyndy Maness, Administrative Assistant, Lyndy.Maness@tn.gov

Ann Duncan, Receptionist, Ann.Duncan@tn.gov

Park Rangers attend training for certifications which include Birds of Prey Care, Canoe Instructor, Chainsaw Operator, Law Enforcement, and Wildfire Behavior.

Park Address

Radnor Lake State Natural Area
1160 Otter Creek Road
Nashville, TN 37220

Phone Number

(615) 373-3467

Friends of Radnor Lake

Tina Corkum, Director, tcorkum@radnorlake.org

Address

Friends of Radnor Lake
1160 Otter Creek Rd
Nashville, TN 37220

Phone Number

Please only use for information regarding Friends of Radnor Lake.
(615) 251-1471

Email

forl@radnorlake.org