For Park Information - 615-373-3467

For information concerning the Park or park activities including volunteer opportunities, please call: 615-373-3467, or contact the park through emails listed below under the Radnor Lake State Natural Area heading.

To contact Friends of Radnor Lake or to inquire about making donations to Radnor Lake, please use the FORL contact information.

Radnor Lake State Natural Area

Steve Ward, Park Manager, steve.ward@tn.gov
Lyndy Maness, Administrative Coordinator, lyndy.maness@tn.gov
Will Peters, Park Ranger, will.peters@tn.gov
Sam King, sam.king@tn.gov
Dustin Crowell, Park Ranger, dustin.crowell@tn.gov
Paul Schauer, Park Ranger, paul.schauer@tn.gov

Park Address

Radnor Lake State Natural Area
1160 Otter Creek Road
Nashville, TN 37220

Phone

(615) 373-3467

Friends of Radnor Lake



Gretchen Pritchett, Operations Manager, gpritchett@radnorlake.org


Address

Friends of Radnor Lake
1160 Otter Creek Rd
Nashville, TN 37220

Phone

Please only use for information regarding Friends of Radnor Lake.
(615) 251-1471